The energy and performance that Hurricane Fall bring to the stage is world class. They are the most exciting band I have scene in many years..
Some random Genius

Alignnment of their unwavering dedication to the do-it-yourself work ethic with a unique Country sound, Jesse Vee (singer/guitarist), Pepper Deroy (singer/bassist), Lachlan Coffey (drummer), Tim Hickey (keyboardist/guitarist) and Luke Wheeldon (guitarist/producer), have helped to define the landscape of today’s country music scene.


Hurricane Fall is:

Pepper Deroy - Vocals and Bass

Jesse Vee - Vocals and Guitars

Lachlan Coffey - Percussion

Tim Hickey - Guitars and Keys

Luke Wheeldon - Guitars